Youth Jury


Youth Jury

The Youth Jury is composed by young musicians from Sion’s Cantonal Conservatory. The Junior Jury will judge candidates during both final rounds and award a CHF 500 prize.

It is composed of:

MÉLINA STAS – violin (photo 1st on the right)
STELLA MÖNCKEBERG – violin (photo 2nd on the right)
REGINA BEYTRISON – cello (photo 2nd on the left)
JOËLLE DUBUIS – cello (photo 1st on the left)
JOHANNA SCHNYDER – piano (absent in the photo).

This jury is prepared by the violin teacher of the Cantonal Conservatory, Ewa DEMAUGE .
It held its first working session on Tuesday, April 16.

Site officiel de l'artiste Artist official website offizielle Website des Künstlers